Argus Security International BV
Director: Jeroen Jacobs
p/a Da Costalaan 50
2281 SJ Rijswijk (ZH)
The Netherlands
Tel/Fax: +31 (0)70 3625224
M: +31 (0)6 55847567
@: Jeroen.Jacobs@argussecurity.nl


Director: Mirjam Snijder van Veen
p/a Da Costalaan 50
2281 SJ Rijswijk (ZH)
The Netherlands
Tel/Fax: +31 (0)70 3625224
M: +31 (0)6 11028232
@: Mirjam.Snijder@argussecurity.nl


Department of Justice: ND 2230
Chamber of Commerce, the Hague: 81216149


Region Noord (Noord-Holland, Friesland, Groningen)
Email: noord@argussecurity.nl

Region Oost (Flevoland, Gelderland, Overijssel)
Email: oost@argussecurity.nl

Region Zuid (Noord-Brabant, Limburg)
Email: zuid@argussecurity.nl

Region West (Utrecht, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland)
Email: west@argussecurity.nl