Argus Security International BV
Directeur: Jeroen Jacobs
p/a Da Costalaan 50
2281 SJ Rijswijk (ZH)
Nederland
Tel/Fax: +31 (0)70 3625224
M: +31 (0)6 55847567
@: Jeroen.Jacobs@argussecurity.nl


Directeur: Mirjam Snijder van Veen
p/a Da Costalaan 50
2281 SJ Rijswijk (ZH)
Nederland
Tel/Fax: +31 (0)70 3625224
M: +31 (0)6 11028232
@: Mirjam.Snijder@argussecurity.nl


Ministerie van Justitie: ND 2230
Kamer van Kamer, Den Haag: 81216149


Regio Noord (Noord-Holland, Friesland, Groningen)
Email: noord@argussecurity.nl

Regio Oost (Flevoland, Gelderland, Overijssel)
Email: oost@argussecurity.nl

Regio Zuid (Noord-Brabant, Limburg)
Email: zuid@argussecurity.nl

Regio West (Utrecht, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland)
Email: west@argussecurity.nl